Download Watch Now

Secure Verified

Love Island
7.5/10 by 34 users
Title:Love Island
Genre: Reality
First Air Date: 2019-07-09
Last Air Date: 2022-08-06
Number of Seasons: 4
Number of Episodes: 110
Runtime: 43 min
Overview: American version of the British dating reality competition in which ten singles come to stay in a villa for a few weeks and have to couple up with one another. Over the course of those weeks, they face the public vote and might be eliminated from the show. Other islanders join and try to break up the couples.
Stars: Sarah Hyland (Self - Host), Iain Stirling (Self - Narrator (voice)), Courtney Boerner (Self), Deb Chubb (Self), Isaiah Campbell (Self), Jesse Bray (Self), Sydney Paight (Self), Timmy Pandolfi (Self), Mady McLanahan (Self), Zeta Morrison (Self), Chazz Bryant (Self), Bryce Fins (Self), Jeff Christian (Self), Jared Hassim (Self), Kat Rose (Self), Nadjha Day (Self), Sereniti Springs (Self), Andy Voyen (Self), Bria Bryant (Self), Felipe Gomes (Self), Tyler "Radz” Radziszewski (Self), Valerie Bragg (Self)