Download Watch Now

Secure Verified

Fear the Walking Dead Season 7
7.7/10 by 3846 users
Title:Fear the Walking Dead
Genre: Action & Adventure, Drama
Air Date: 2021-10-17
Season Number: 7
Total Episodes: 8
Overview: What did the world look like as it was transforming into the horrifying apocalypse depicted in "The Walking Dead"? This spin-off set in Los Angeles, following new characters as they face the beginning of the end of the world, will answer that question.
Stars: Lennie James (Morgan Jones), Alycia Debnam-Carey (Alicia Clark), Colman Domingo (Victor Strand), Danay García (Luciana Galvez), Austin Amelio (Dwight), Mo Collins (Sarah Rabinowitz), Alexa Nisenson (Charlie), Christine Evangelista (Sherry), Colby Hollman (Wes), Jenna Elfman (June Dorie), Keith Carradine (John Dorie), Rubén Blades (Daniel Salazar)

All Episodes on season 7

The Beacon

Episode 1 : The Beacon

October 17, 2021
Six Hours

Episode 2 : Six Hours

October 24, 2021
Cindy Hawkins

Episode 3 : Cindy Hawkins

October 31, 2021
Breathe With Me

Episode 4 : Breathe With Me

November 07, 2021
Till Death

Episode 5 : Till Death

November 14, 2021

Episode 6 : Reclamation

November 21, 2021
The Portrait

Episode 7 : The Portrait

November 28, 2021

Episode 8 : Padre

December 05, 2021