Download Watch Now

Secure Verified

Fear the Walking Dead Season 6
7.695/10 by 4374 users
Title:Fear the Walking Dead
Genre: Action & Adventure, Drama
Air Date: 2020-10-11
Season Number: 6
Total Episodes: 16
Overview: What did the world look like as it was transforming into the horrifying apocalypse depicted in "The Walking Dead"? This spin-off set in Los Angeles, following new characters as they face the beginning of the end of the world, will answer that question.
Stars: Lennie James (Morgan Jones), Alycia Debnam-Carey (Alicia Clark), Colman Domingo (Victor Strand), Danay García (Luciana Galvez), Austin Amelio (Dwight), Mo Collins (Sarah Rabinowitz), Alexa Nisenson (Charlie), Karen David (Grace Mukherjee), Christine Evangelista (Sherry), Colby Hollman (Wes), Jenna Elfman (June), Keith Carradine (John Dorie), Rubén Blades (Daniel Salazar)

All Episodes on season 6


Episode 3 : Alaska

October 25, 2020
The Key

Episode 4 : The Key

November 01, 2020

Episode 5 : Honey

November 08, 2020
The Door

Episode 8 : The Door

April 11, 2021
In Dreams

Episode 12 : In Dreams

May 09, 2021

Episode 13 : J.D.

May 16, 2021

Episode 14 : Mother

May 23, 2021