Download Watch Now

Secure Verified

NCIS Season 18
7.3/10 by 1323 users
Genre: Crime, Action & Adventure, Drama
Air Date: 2020-11-17
Season Number: 18
Total Episodes: 6
Overview: From murder and espionage to terrorism and stolen submarines, a team of special agents investigates any crime that has a shred of evidence connected to Navy and Marine Corps personnel, regardless of rank or position.
Stars: Mark Harmon (Leroy Jethro Gibbs), Sean Murray (Timothy McGee), Wilmer Valderrama (Nick Torres), Emily Wickersham (Ellie Bishop), Maria Bello (Jack Sloane), Diona Reasonover (Kasie Hines), Brian Dietzen (Jimmy Palmer), Rocky Carroll (Leon Vance), David McCallum (Donald "Ducky" Mallard)

All Episodes on season 18

Sturgeon Season

Episode 1 : Sturgeon Season

November 17, 2020
Blood And Treasure

Episode 3 : Blood And Treasure

December 08, 2020

Episode 4 : Sunburn

January 19, 2021

Episode 6 : 1mm

January 26, 2021