Download Watch Now

Secure Verified

6.385/10 by 13 users
Title:Nintama Rantarō
Genre: Comedy, Action & Adventure
First Air Date: 1993-04-10
Last Air Date: 2008-01-01
Number of Seasons: 26
Number of Episodes: 1749
Runtime: 30 min
Overview: Rantarō, Shinbei and Kirimaru are ninja apprentices in the Ninja Gakuen, where first grade ones are called "Nintamas". They must learn everything a ninja must know, but as for our heroes, money, food or playing are more interesting. The series show the everyday adventures of our heroes.