Download Watch Now

Secure Verified

Pira-Pirasong Paraiso
7/10 by 17 users
Title:Pira-Pirasong Paraiso
First Air Date: 2023-07-25
Last Air Date: 2023-10-04
Number of Seasons: 2
Number of Episodes: 78
Runtime: min
Overview: A con artist takes on the job of pretending to be one of the long-lost sisters of a young and rich woman. As she navigates a world of cunning and lies, she learns about right and wrong, love and family, and spectacular truths about herself.
Stars: Loisa Andalio (Baby Abiog-Lamadrid / Amanda "Aimee" Paraiso-Lamadrid), Alexa Ilacad (Angela Medina / Belle Paraiso), Charlie Dizon (Diana Paraiso-Lamadrid), Elisse Joson (Hilary Abiog), Ronnie Alonte (Jonaf Salvador), KD Estrada (Elon Lamadrid), Joseph Marco (Vladimir Lamadrid / Vlad), Argel Saycon (Brix Tolentino), Jeffrey Quizon (Badong Abiog), Arthur Acuña (Julius Lamadrid), Sunshine Dizon (Osang Abiog), Liza Diño (Elvira Cabrida), Kate Alejandrino (Vera Alonzo), Koby Medalla (Rusty Meneses), Snooky Serna (Jacinda Sebastian), Maricel Soriano (Amanda Barrameda)